Pro Partner Directory (Industry)

Attorneys & Legal Services

Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr

Jason Tremblay

jason.tremblay@saul.com

(312) 876-6676

(Employment & Labor Group)

 

Saul Ewing Arstein & Lehr

Manny Flores

manuel.flores@saul.com

(312) 876-6949

(Banking & Consumer Finance Regulation 

& Compliance)

Goldman & Ehrlich

Arthur Ehrlich

arthur@goldmanehrlich.com

(312) 332-6733

(Family Law & Commercial Litigation)
Freeborn & Peters

Anthony Zeoli

azeoli@freeborn.com

312-360-6798

(Banking & Commercial Finance, Securities, Real Estate, Corporate Law)

Jensen Litigation Solutions

Rhonda Jensen

info@jensenlitigation.com

(312) 236-6936

(Court Reporting & Video)

 Jensen Litigation Solutions

Doug Blanchard

dblanchard@jensenlitigation.com

(312) 488-4246

(Court Reporting & Video)

Korey Richardson Law

Danny Stoller

dstoller@koreyrichardsonlaw.com

(312) 372-7075

(Workers’ Compensation, Probate & Business Litigation)

 Korey Richardson Law

Carter Korey

ckorey@koreyrichardsonlaw.com

(312) 372-7075

(Corporate, Construction, Health Care, and Probate Law)

Mack Law Group

Jim Tragos

jtragos@macklawyers.com

(312) 676-0100

 (Personal Injury, Civil Rights, Workers’ Compensation)

 Mack Law Group

Brian Mack

bmack@macklawyers.com

(312) 676-0100

(Personal Injury & Workers’ Compensation)

Peck Ritchey LLC

Timothy J. Ritchey

tritchey@peckritchey.com

 (312) 201-0900

(Estate & Trust Litigation, Elder Law, Guardianship)

 Verity Group

Thomas C. Iutzwig

tiutzwig@verityinc.com

(312) 704-0247

(eDiscovery, Hosting, Review)

 

Advertising, Marketing & Media

 

AlphaGraphics Chicago North

Robert Halverson

rhalverson@alphagraphics.com

(312) 428-4850

(Printing, Signs & Graphics)

Constant Contact

Steven Robinson

srobinson@constantcontact.com

(847) 951-2445

(Email Marketing)

Daily Herald Business Ledger

Andrew Zielonka

azielonka@dailyherald.com

630-955-3592

(News & Media)

In-telligent LLC

Allan Sutherland

asutherland@in-telligent.com

(708) 428-6322

(Community Alerts & Communication)

In-telligent LLC

Brett Huff

brett@in-telligent.com

(708) 263-9822

(Community Alerts & Communication)

Reboot Illinois

Cathy Rockwell

crockwell@rebootillinois.com

312 265-2018

(News & Media)

 

Banking & Finance

 

Accord Business Finance

Terry Keating

tkeating@accordfinancialus.com

(864) 527-1418

(Commercial Financing)

 CJBS, LLC 

Chris Allen

cta@cjbs.com

(847) 945-2888

(Accounting)

Duff & Phelps

Jeff Gordon

jeff.gordon@duffandphelps.com

312-697-4600

(Transaction Opinions Practice, Corporate Transactions, Board Advisory, Business Evaluations)

 First Search, Inc. 

Al Katz

allenkatz@legalshieldassociate.com

847- 612-4676

(Personnel Benefit Programs)

Inland Real Estate Group

Frank Binetti

fbinetti@inlandbank.com

630 908-6413

(Real Estate Mortgages)

 

MB Financial

Stephen Ball

sball@mbfinancial.com

708-710-9019

(Business Banking)

 

MB Financial

 

Michael Giron

mgiron@mbfinancial.com

847-653-1168

(Business Banking)

 

MB Financial

Brian Kastle

bkastle@mbfinancial.com

(773) 832-3004

(Business Banking)

National Benefits Services

Jerry Kalish

jerry@nationalbenefit.com

(312) 419-9080

(Retirement Plan Consultant)

 Team Merchant

Andrew O’Connor

andrew@teammerchant.com

844-805-3862

(Payment Processing)

Team Merchant

Brian Henciak

brian@teammerchant.com

(412) 447-5097

(Payment Processing)

 

Insurance, Payroll & Human Resources

 

Better Business Planning, Inc.

Patrick Bellinger

patrick@bbp-dac.com

(630) 775 8535

(Group Benefits, Payroll Service)

 

Coaching Financial Concepts

John Gostchall

johng@coachfinancial.com

(847) 813-5511

(Insurance, Investments, Benefits & Retirement Funds)

Gennuso Financial Group

Matt Gennuso

matt@gennuso.com

(630) 242-3328

(Financial Advisory)

 Human Elements 

Sam Tanios

samt@humanelements.us

(866) 808-7346

(Payroll, Employee Benefits)

Inland HSA

Dina Derman

dderman@inlandbank.com

630 908-6413

(Group Health Savings Account)

 TandemHR 

Danielle Ozer

dozer@BSGInfo.com

(630) 928-0510

(PPO, Employeee Benefits, Payroll Services)

TandemHR

Zach Gay

zgay@tandemhr.com

(630) 371-6260

(PPO, Employee Benefits, Payroll Services)

 

Products & Services

 

Davis Audio & Visual

David Davis

david@davisaudio.com

312-423-7938

(Residential & Commercial Audio, Video & Technology)

Des Plaines Office Equipment 

Vic Miceli

victor@dpoe.com

(847) 879-6410

(Printing Services, Equipment, Office Furniture)

Clean Air Illinois

Denise Netzel

denise@cleanairillinois.com

(847) 354 -8104

(Indoor Air Pollution)

Garvey’s Office Products

Burt Horowitz

burt@getgarveys.com

(630) 816-2205

(Office Supplies)

Open One Solutions

Robert Harney

robert@openonesolutions.com

(312) 780-1010

(VOIP & Phone Systems)

MHM Energy Options

Mark Milstein

mark@mhmenergyoptions.com

(847) 302-8310

(Energy Broker, Propane Conversions for Vehicle)

Republic Services

Carli Gustafson

CGustafson@republicservices.com

773-797-0110

(Commercial Recycling & Removal)

The Office Connection

Ronnie Minc

rminc@smartofficedeals.com

312 683-0300

(Office Furniture, Supplies & Printing)

UPS

Laura Laterza

 llaterza@ups.com

630-628-4159

(Shipping & Logistics)

Professional Services

ICI Staffing

Mark Meyer

info@icistaffing.com

(312) 667-0205

(Staffing Solutions)

Human Investments Inc.

Frank Heegaard

fheegaard@cindexinc.com

(312) 471-2454

(Strategic Talents Solutions)

L.E.A.P. Associates

Philip Gafka

phil@leapassociates.us

(847) 212-4903

(Business Consulting)

 MS LLC

Scott Baskin

Scottbaskin@gmail.com

(312) 543-3944

(Retired CEO)

Prestwick Group

Paul Detlefs

pdetlefs@theprestwickgroup.com

(847) 274-1666

(Certified EOS Implementer)

Peace of Mind Virtual Assistance 

Sue Kramer Harrawood

sue@vapeaceofmind.com

(708) 361-4863

(Virtual Assistance)

 

Real Estate

 

BHHS – KoenigRubloff Realty Group

Theresa “Terry” A. Anderson

terryandersonhomes@gmail.com

(847) 510-5015

(Residential Retail, Luxury)

Jones Lang LaSalle

Sam Kennedy

Sam.Kennedy@am.jll.com

(312) 782-5800

(Commercial Real Estate)

 

Technology

 

3-Points LLC

Steven Banke

sales@3points.com

(708) 546 4950

(IT Services)

eDot Holdings, LLC

Steve Jaffe

Steve@edotsolutions.com

(847) 803-6800

(IT Services)

Supporters