Skip to content

PPP Funding for Businesses and Non-Profits Webinar

WATCH: Congressman Brad Schneider from Illinois' 10th district, Bo Steiner from the Small Business Administration, and Elliot Richardson President of the SBAC spend one hour answering questions about the second round of PPP relief. The SBAC is grateful to have had the chance to participate in this webinar on PPP Funding for Businesses and Non-Profits. Please use this webinar to get the answers you and your small business need to navigate the latest round of pandemic relief.

 

To view the view the full webinar click here.

Insights Archive

Support Chicago Small Businesses By Reducing Red Tape

By natalia.borowska | May 17, 2024

Download PDF here SBAC INSIGHTS PAGE SBAC INSIGHTS PAGE

Policy Committee Contact Information

By emma@sbacil.org | May 16, 2024

Policy Committee Contact Information: Alona Anspach alona.anspach@ihtwm.com Beth Kregor bkregor@ij.org Cathie Van Wert cathie@doubletakedesign.com Chris Lautenslager chris@get-looped.com Chris Allen callen@wshscpa.com Chuck Scharenberg chuck@moreprofitmorefreedom.com Danielle Petty DANIELLE@LTCONSULTLLC.COM Dean Alonis Dean.alonis@gmail.com DeRondal Bevly derondal@rubyrosestrategies.com Diana Cafi dcafi@healthproinnovation.com Gina Lipscomb gina@rjlipscomb.com Heather Jones hjones@vopf.com Ian Tobin ian@lincolnsquare.org Isaac Troncoso isaactroncoso5@gmail.com Ivy Walker ivy@askcoda.com James Smith jim@jdshomes.net Jeff Van…

The Health Insurance Protection Act: What Small Business Owners Should Know About the Bill

By emma@sbacil.org | May 1, 2024

Download PDF here SBAC INSIGHTS PAGE SBAC INSIGHTS PAGE

Scroll To Top