Skip to content

Policy Committee Contact Information:

Alona Anspach alona.anspach@ihtwm.com
Beth Kregor bkregor@ij.org
Cathie Van Wert cathie@doubletakedesign.com
Chris Lautenslager chris@get-looped.com
Chris Allen callen@wshscpa.com
Chuck Scharenberg chuck@moreprofitmorefreedom.com
Danielle Petty DANIELLE@LTCONSULTLLC.COM
Dean Alonis Dean.alonis@gmail.com
DeRondal Bevly derondal@rubyrosestrategies.com
Diana Cafi dcafi@healthproinnovation.com
Gina Lipscomb gina@rjlipscomb.com
Heather Jones hjones@vopf.com
Ian Tobin ian@lincolnsquare.org
Isaac Troncoso isaactroncoso5@gmail.com
Ivy Walker ivy@askcoda.com
James Smith jim@jdshomes.net
Jeff Van Winkle jeff.vanwinkle@vonbriesen.com
Jim Scordo JScordo@greeneforensicas.com
Karen Okwu kaokwu@yahoo.com
Kate O'Malley kate@kostrategies.com
Larry Minutillo lminutillo@firstambank.com
Linda Ehlers llehlersland@aol.com
Linda Forman lformancpa@aol.com
Marc Blumenthal mnblawyer@gmail.com
Martin Sorge martin@argyleadvising.com
Melissa McAtee melissa@elbecreativepartners.com
Melissa O'Dell melissa@defyventures.org
Michael Whitty mwhitty@sgrlaw.com
Michael Edgar michael@designstudio-c.com
Michael Bempah michael.b@pinpointpe.com
Michael Putz MikeP@wheelingareachamber.com
Mike Flerick Mike.Flerick@insperity.com
Mike Pomerantz mike.pomerantz@doordash.com
Nancy Fallon-Houle nfallon@velocitylaw.com
Neale Williams nwilliams@mylpllc.com
Neli Vazquez-Rowland neli@asafehaven.com
Newell Bentley newell.bentley@morganstanley.com
Noah Bazis nbazis@ij.org
Patricia Eldridge peldridge@wintrust.com
Paul Dark pdark@benefitmngt.com
Randi Nicole randi@aseluxedevelopmentgroup.com
Rebecca Considine rconsidine@speedpro.com
Robert Slayton robert@slaytonins.com
Rogerson Gardner rodgardner1908@gmail.com
Rosalinda Silva-Dimpfl rsilvadimpfl@wintrust.com
Rudy Flores rudy@lincolnsquare.org
Sherelle Withers wssolutionsonline@gmail.com
Shian Jno-Lewis Slewis@thetidyqueens.com
Steve Horvath steve@conloncommercial.com
Terrand Smith terrand@37oaks.com
Terri Winfree terri@chicagosouthlandchamber.com
Terry Dason director@wngchamber.com
William Oney-Paige woneypaige@worthclark.com
Scroll To Top