Skip to content

Policy Committee Contact Information

Policy Committee Contact Information: Alona Anspach alona.anspach@ihtwm.com Beth Kregor bkregor@ij.org Cathie Van Wert cathie@doubletakedesign.com Chris Lautenslager chris@get-looped.com Chris Allen callen@wshscpa.com Chuck Scharenberg chuck@moreprofitmorefreedom.com Danielle Petty DANIELLE@LTCONSULTLLC.COM Dean Alonis Dean.alonis@gmail.com DeRondal Bevly derondal@rubyrosestrategies.com Diana Cafi dcafi@healthproinnovation.com Gina Lipscomb gina@rjlipscomb.com Heather Jones hjones@vopf.com Ian Tobin ian@lincolnsquare.org Isaac Troncoso isaactroncoso5@gmail.com Ivy Walker ivy@askcoda.com James Smith jim@jdshomes.net Jeff Van…

Read More

Small Business Economic Impact Analysis Template

Small Business Economic Impact Analysis Template Rule change: ______________________________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________   NAICS 2-digit codes of small businesses being impacted: ___________________________________________________ _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________   Estimated number of small businesses being impacted: _____________________________________________________   List how the rule will impact the following categories for a small business:         Hiring and staffing: _____________________________________________________________________________________    …

Read More
Scroll To Top