Skip to content

REVITALIZATION IN THE NEWS : South Shore

REVITLIZATION IN THE NEWS

Residents in the South Shore are taking revitalization into their own hands, revitalizing vacant spaces in their community.

 

Crain’s residential real estate reporter Dennis Rodkin talks with host Amy Guth about news from the local housing market, including neighbors taking a redevelopment project into their own hands and more.

 

Check out the episode here!

 

 

Insights Archive

Larger Tax Credits for Hiring Formerly Incarcerated Individuals

By emma@sbacil.org | July 1, 2024

Download PDF here SBAC INSIGHTS PAGE Illinois Policymakers Take Bold Action to Support Businesses and Foster Opportunities for Formerly Incarcerated Individuals Press Release SBAC INSIGHTS PAGE

Support Chicago Small Businesses By Reducing Red Tape

By growthzone | May 17, 2024

Fact Sheet in Spanish Fact Sheet in Polish Fact Sheet in Arabic Fact Sheet in Chinese Fact Sheet in Vietnamese Download PDF here SBAC INSIGHTS PAGE Aldermanic Endorsements: Alderman Anthony Beale Alderwoman Jessie Fuentes Alderwoman Maria Hadden Alderman William Hall Alderman Brian Hopkins Alderman Tim Knudsen Alderman Bennett Lawson Alderman Matt Martin Alderman Mike Rodriguez…

Policy Committee Contact Information

By growthzone | May 16, 2024

Policy Committee Contact Information: Alona Anspach alona.anspach@ihtwm.com Beth Kregor bkregor@ij.org Cathie Van Wert cathie@doubletakedesign.com Chris Lautenslager chris@get-looped.com Chris Allen callen@wshscpa.com Chuck Scharenberg chuck@moreprofitmorefreedom.com Danielle Petty DANIELLE@LTCONSULTLLC.COM Dean Alonis Dean.alonis@gmail.com DeRondal Bevly derondal@rubyrosestrategies.com Diana Cafi dcafi@healthproinnovation.com Gina Lipscomb gina@rjlipscomb.com Heather Jones hjones@vopf.com Ian Tobin ian@lincolnsquare.org Isaac Troncoso isaactroncoso5@gmail.com Ivy Walker ivy@askcoda.com James Smith jim@jdshomes.net Jeff Van…

Scroll To Top